BExA Council

BExA Council manages the affairs of the Association. It consists of BExA’s elected Officers, Committee Chairmen and up to ten elected members.

The Rt Hon the Baroness Symons of Vernham Dean


Mr Marcus Dolman (Rolls-Royce plc)
Mr Geoffrey de Mowbray (Dints International Ltd)

Mr Richard Heyhoe
Mr Keith Johnson (Keith Johnson Consulting Ltd)
Mr Terry Partridge (R A Watts Ltd)
Mrs Susan Ross (AON Trade Credit)

Mr Tony Chitty (Mabey Bridge Ltd)

Chairman, Banking Committee
Mrs Deborah Bass (Credit Agricole CIB)

Chairman, Industry Committee
Mr Guto Davies  (GE Capital Ltd)

Joint-Chairmen, SME & Micro Exporters Committee
Mr Terry Partridge (R A Watts Ltd)
Mr Jason Ashley (Pipe Source UK Ltd)

Elected Council Members
Ms Katherine Bennett (Airbus)
Mr Alan Rides (Alan Rides Consulting)
Ms Amanda Hunter (ANZ Bank (Europe) Ltd)
Mr Neil Berry (BAE Systems plc)
Mr Russ Grazier (Barclays Bank plc)
Mr Craig Durnell  (Bibby Financial Services Ltd)
Mr Nick Oliver (NMS Infrastructure Ltd)
Mr Nigel Phillips (Santander)
Mr Mark Norris (Sullivan & Worcester)
Mr Guillaume Simonnet (Willis Ltd)

Contact information

The British Exporters Association
5th Floor
83 Victoria Street
London SW1H 0HW
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7222 5419